January 22, 2022

Arunachal Front

Complete News World

Live – Covit-19: France extends air ban from seven South African countries

The Omicron variant is now found on all continents. But Europe, facing a new wave, seems to have been the hardest hit and has stepped up measures to prevent the epidemic. As the epidemic erupts, Germany will make compulsory vaccination on Tuesday, subject to legislation submitted to parliament by the end of the year. “Many have not been vaccinated“, Future president Olaf Scholes explained to the television channel Built TV.

Read more >> Where can we travel? Map of our open countries and restrictions for French tourists

In the UK, wearing a mask was made mandatory again on Tuesday in transport and shops, and all arriving passengers must be self-isolated until the PCR test is completed. France on Tuesday reported the first case of the Omigran variant on the island of Reunion in the Indian Ocean, recommending vaccination of five- to eleven-year-olds who are now at risk of developing a severe form of the disease. On Tuesday evening, two cases of the corona virus caused by Omicron were reported in Switzerland.

In Asia, it has been banned since Tuesday, three weeks after some restrictions were lifted in Japan. “All entries of foreign nationalsThe government confirmed Omigran’s first case against a man returning from Namibia. Canada on Tuesday banned travelers from Malawi, Nigeria and Egypt from entering its borders, bringing the number of countries affected by the move – all Africans – to 10.

See also  La Palma volcanic eruption - 37 earthquakes in a few hours at 4.6 on the Richter scale